Cereals & Grains Association
Log In

​​Welcome our New Members!

​​The Following Individuals Joined Cereals & Grains Association in the last 60 days.
​Please Join Us in Welcoming them to the Association!

As a benefit of membership, a hyperlink to full contact information is available for all members on this listing. Please note: You must be logged in as a member to access.

Sijo Joseph, Agriculture & Agri-Food Canada
Kerri Pleskach, Canadian Grain Commission
Caroline Smith, ARDENT MILLS
Sonu Sharma, University of Guelph
Akino Akino Tomizawa
Andrew Lawrence Mense, Wheat Marketing Center
Brandon Olson, North Dakota State University Plant Science
Roselle Paulasa Barretto, Department of Grain Science and Industry - Kansas State University
Rania Marie Espeso Buenavista, Kansas State University
Sarah Joestl, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT)
Francis Chuks Ogbonnnaya, Grains Research and Development Corporation