Cereals & Grains Association
Log In

Administrative Committee Officer Listings​

Click Here to learn about recent FSQRC activities.

collapse Student Association

Chair: Harrison Dale Brent Helmick, Purdue University
Vice Chair: Eda Ceren Kaya, PhD, Kansas State University
Secretary-Treasurer: Ana M. Magallanes Lopez, North Dakota State University
Product Development Chair: Jayani C S Maddakandage Dona, North Dakota State University
Online Communicator: Sushmita Karki
Fundraising Chair: Michelle Oppong Siaw, University of Arkansas
Product Development Vice-Chair: Cyprian Syeunda, Texas A&M University
Product Development Vice-Chair: Edil Vidal Torres, University of Puerto Rico - Mayaguez Campus Agroenvironmental Sciences
Student Representative: Elyssa Chan, University of Manitoba
Student Representative: Dinesh Kumar Ravi, Kongu Engineering College
Student Representative: Azin Sadat, University of Guelph
Student Representative: Kübra Tuluk, Ege University
University Representative: Abdelhamid Sharief Sayed Mohammed Himat, PhD, University of Alberta
University Representative: Shpresa Musa, University of Nebraska-Lincoln
University Representative: Ceren MUTLU, Akdeniz University
Board Liaison, Ex-Officio: Larisa Cato, Australian Export Grains Innovation Ctr - AEGIC
Staff: Dominika Kuzlak-Swanson, Cereals & Grains Association

 ‭(Hidden)‬ Content Editor Web Part ‭[1]‬

As a benefit of Cereals & Grains Association membership, a hyperlink to full contact information is available for all Cereals & Grains Association members on this listing. Please note: You must be logged in as a member to access. If a name above is not hyperlinked it indicates the individual is not a current member.