Cereals & Grains Association
Log In

collapse Engineering & Processing Division
Chair: Goeran Walther, General Mills
Vice Chair: Kimberly L. Anderson, Iowa State University
Past Chair: Trent Wanamaker, Cain Food Industries, Inc.
Secretary-Treasurer: Yuechao Du, Ingredion Inc
Student Representative: Ehsan Feizollahi, Universityof Alberta
Past Student Representative: Mikko Immonen, University of Helsinki Department of Food and Nutrition Sciences

 ‭(Hidden)‬ Content Editor Web Part ‭[1]‬

As a benefit of membership, a hyperlink to full contact information is available for all members on this listing. Please note: You must be logged in as a member to access. If a name above is not hyperlinked it indicates the individual is not a current member.